I suck at blogging.

I mean, I try. I think about it every now and then. But when I do it just makes me feel guilty and annoyed that I haven’t written in so long, so I suppress it.

I haven’t been around because I’ve been dedicated to school. In every possible way. It’s been a good-ish term for me so far, but that is mostly because I’ve done my best to stay diligent about my work.

Which translates to no blogging.

I’m not taking an official hiatus because I want to allow myself the freedom to post here when I feel like it, but it will be just that. Me posting here when I feel like it.

And with that said, I have some work to do.

One response to “I suck at blogging.

  1. You should not work too hard. It’s bad for your soul. You should work hard, but not too hard. You need me there to distract you with cooking and talking and exercising and damn it this SUCKS. I hate living far away from you.

Leave a Reply

