What I Wish I Was Wearing

By Nadinoo. See other awesome looks from the current collection here.

P.S. I ordered my Cambridge satchel over six weeks ago. I’ve sent them two emails to check on “the status” of my order and have received no reply. I am moving at the end of this week and really need to know if it has shipped or if I can change the shipping address. Ideas on how to make this happen?

One response to “What I Wish I Was Wearing

  1. Oh man, so cute! I can just see that bag with that cute little jumper dress outfit…

    Have you called them re: bag??? Sometimes if you can actually get to a real person they can fix things that have gone wrong… Good luck with the move!

Leave a Reply

