She’s alive!

And, I am. Just busy. Hard to believe, what with it being summer and everything, but teaching, grading, television-watching, lounging, and appointment-making have gotten me beat down.

Putting off all medical and dental visits to the summer has its perks, but also means I’m now a slave to my calendar and whatever availability all relevant offices have.

In other news, Husband and I made a quick trip to this used CD/game/DVD place downtown and racked up this week. We, okay, I got six movies!

I also made a trip to a used bookstore yesterday and bought approximately five more books than I’d planned on. Which means I’ve got my summer media consumption cut out for me.

Leave a Reply

