Tuesday

Today was long. Today, I was tired. Today I got my first allergy shots (first of a series that will apparently take approximately five years to complete. Whee.). Today I agonized over which seminar to drop/stay in.

Tonight, I’m being kind to myself and snuggling up with wine and this movie I’ve been wanting to see for a while:

Also, I heard someone say that they plan to call this year, 2010, “twenty-dime.” I’m all up on that bandwagon!

2 responses to “Tuesday

  1. but, you will NOT be there for 5 years…

  2. And I’m on a chic flick marathon, have put down “Love Actually” and “The Other Boleyn Girl”…I’ll let you guess which one I liked best.

Leave a Reply

