Happy New Year!

I’m still here, loving the time with my family (missing my husband awfully) and trying to stay in my blissful state of denial about going back to school/work next week.

My brother took this photo of me and my mom when we were out shopping one day last week. I really like it.

We also had a sibling photo session with photographer Mark Wilkins. He did a fantastic job and I’m excited to share some of those with you soon as well.

However you celebrate tonight, I hope you are with the ones you love! Here’s to 2010!

Leave a Reply

