A Sampling

I went back to the vintage shop today. Despite my anxiety that our quick romance might have faded, I was not disappointed. Here’s a sampling of the photos I took (please click to enlarge!). I am going out to dinner with Husband and then for drinks with friends, so it may be late tonight or tomorrow before I get the rest up.

As always, please do not copy or distribute these images without my express permission. Thank you for playing nicely!

3 responses to “A Sampling

  1. oh, I love and I want to go!

  2. Oooh my…do I need to take another trip down there? 😉 Those white dresses look lovely. I have been looking for something like that for an upcoming photoshoot.

  3. Bekah: YES. This place is so fun. I think you would love it.

Leave a Reply

