Lies, all lies!

Sorry about that lie that I would post a book review yesterday. I thought I would.

I just happened to be wrong.

Instead, I’ve been reading a horrible Danielle Steel book, grading, hanging with the Huz and the cat, cooking, and eating these.

They. Are. To. Die. For.

If you have a Trader Joe’s near you, get some as quick as you possibly can and then cross your fingers and hope they carry these for a long, long time. If you don’t have a Trader Joe’s near you, I’m more sorry for you than you know.

I’m getting close to being halfway through grading. I’m going to take a break in a little while and hope that the Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Friends and Family event goes into effect at midnight Eastern time. I’ve already got my Opium Red in the cart ready to go. Somehow $24 for a lipstick is waaaay more palatable to me than $30. I have a little bit of Christmas money to spend and I can’t think of a better cosmetic to blow it on. If you can’t resist either, use code FF2009 for 20% off and free shipping. 12/14-12/20.

See you all tomorrow.

Image via Feasting on TJs

2 responses to “Lies, all lies!

  1. Ummm, that looks so good. I was sure you were going to say that you whipped that up while you were doing all of the above–reading, grading, cooking, etc. …so I feel a bit better that they were store-bought! Must check TJ’s tomorrow for these!

  2. Were you forced to read a Danielle Steele book or did you choose to do so? Read the Ferenc Mate book…

Leave a Reply

