Students? Heed this warning.

I want to wear all of these mind-blowing accessories to class today. Unfortunately, because they’re Givenchy, that’s not going to happen. I’m just going to have to pretend that I have a spiky headband and some epaulets.

Feel my wrath and hear the gravity in my voice when I tell you that your revisions of your paper sure as hell better be much improved from the first drafts.

I just know that my affection for my students will temper the frustration I currently feel, but a spiky headband would do all the talking and intimidating for me. Agree?

via Jak and Jil

Leave a Reply

