Gaga-Love: My Worlds Collide

My beloved Gaga is showing up in all kinds of amazing places, bringing together the things I most love.

1. Gaga is going to be on Gossip Girl! I had a freak-out in my office when I first saw this. Beyond the beyond.

Blair + Gaga = Unparalleled girl and style power!

2. Gaga will be performing with the Bolshoi Ballet. This might be the one and only time I will ever wish I lived in L.A.

3. Gaga wasn’t actually physically present, but anything involving Gaga AND Christopher Walken gets a thumbs-up from me. On this British television show, Walken performs a “dramatic reading” of Gaga’s song “Poker Face.”

I’ll take these unexpected and fabulous Gaga collaborations and connections over your cheap, fun-sized milk chocolate candy any day.

Leave a Reply

