Crocodile Continents?

I got this cool skirt from Forever 21 yesterday on an impulse shopping trip with K. I love it for it’s psuedo-sophistication. It looks like a gray crocodile-print with bronze, shiny continents all over it. I also tried on the sequined leggings and although I was a huge fan, the price tag and the garbage-bag like interior they created for my legs forced me to leave them behind. I’m pleased with the skirt though, especially because it’s longer than most F21 stuff runs. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

