Autumn Market

Yesterday I went to the Saturday Market to get squash and to revel in the what may very well have been the last sunny Market of the year. It was glorious. I really love fall here in Oregon before the horrible rain sets in. We’re getting our first taste of the prolonged rain starting on Monday. No more riding my bike to school everyday. No more outside lunches. Wahhhhh.

Here’s some pictures!

To see more photos, or to see them full-sized, you can go to my Flickr. I have grand plans for the squash that I bought and will share those results with you soon.

Leave a Reply

