Lady Gaga Revenge

If you’re ever bored, here is my prescription. Drink a glass of wine or two (or three, I won’t tell) and then attempt to play the iPhone (app) game Lady Gaga Revenge. It’s like Guitar Hero for your phone with exclusively Lady Gaga songs and remixes. For ultimate enjoyment have someone watch and make fun of you during these efforts. And just in case you think I am normally bad at this game, you’re wrong. I am ONE SONG AWAY from beating the entire thing, my friends. One song. Sad day.

via Modojo

Leave a Reply

