Peter Som

Peter Som’s collection was above and beyond my favorite of all those shown today at NYFW. As you can tell from the photos I’ve posted below, I am a huge fan of the yellow/lavender fabric. So good.

peter som ss 2009 1

I also love this Chanel-esque jacket. It’s so ladylike and lovely, but not too ladylike thanks to the spectacular headpiece and chrome shoes.

peter som ss 2009 2

This is a fantastic mixing of prints and such a fun skirt. I hate those white shoes.

peter som ss 2009 3

Image credit: NY Mag

Leave a Reply

