Because it’s just easier…

I’m going to post photos of my favorite looks from the shows of the past two days. I have no energy for anything more.

Donna Karan

donna karan ss 2009 1

Badgley Mischka

badgley mischka ss 2009 1

(I LOVE this skirt. So, okay, I lied. I happened to scrounge up enough energy to say that, and then justify it.)

badgley mischka ss 2009 2

Rodarte

rodarte ss 2009 1

rodarte ss 2009 2

Rad Hourani

rad hourani ss 2009 1

(Slinky! On my leg! Lurve.)

rad hourani ss 2009 2

Images: NY Mag

One response to “Because it’s just easier…

  1. model is photo#1 was so late for the runway that she completely missed the makeup guy–she needs a redo;) And darn it, I really liked her outfit!!

Leave a Reply

