No. Way.

Cupshakes! It’s a cupcake and a milkshake. I, an avid lover of cupcakes, am a teensy bit suspicious. It’s kind of like when I was younger and first heard of the mind-blowing concept of cake batter ice cream. I also happen to love sweet baked goods in their raw forms, i.e. cake batter, brownie batter and cookie dough, so imagine my surprise when I found cake batter ice cream more than gross. It was too sweet, too rich, and generally, not much like actual cake batter. Despite that scarring experience, I could put on my big girl pants and try one of these. For the sake of scientific experimentation.

via Serious Eats

Leave a Reply

