Profesh.

I don’t think it would be very professional of me to talk about my job in detail in this forum, so I won’t. I will, however, say that I’ve been dedicating some time over the past couple of weeks reviewing materials and deciding how exactly I’m going to shape young minds! Bahhahahaha. Ha. Ha. Would the younglings rather talk about Lady Gaga or 9/11? Genetically-modified foods or education reform? Facebook and privacy issues or family and romantic relationships? Oh, the pressure.

In order to make these weighty decisions I ate another piece of my delicious birthday cake (I won’t tell you how many I’ve had today), poked the cat multiple times, and consulted my virtual magic eight ball. Duh.

Image via sara.atkins

Leave a Reply

