Life is hard. Here! Pretty!

Today I woke up much earlier than I would have chosen because husband forgot to turn off the alarm. Despite that unfortunate occurrence, and some others that followed, outside of my control, I’m going to motor ahead and claim today for the positive side of things. After all, there’s not much of summer left, but I’m determined to stretch it out and eke out every bit of goodness it has left to offer. With that in mind, let’s look at some pretty pictures. You know, to help us focus, visualize, and create…whatever it is you create.

bookshelves & zebra

Carolyn Quartermaine i

light blue door

loft windows

purple dresser

yellow table

purple wallpaper ferm living denmark

I’ve been collecting these images for so long that I’ve lost track of their origins. Please help me give credit if you recognize an image and can provide me with its source.

Leave a Reply

