Stack ‘Em Up

Bona Drag is one of my absolute favorite online boutiques. Their carefully curated pieces are always lust-worthy and their customer service is something worth writing home about. I’ve never had anything but good experiences with them.

I received an email from them this morning announcing the arrival of new fall stock. A quick perusal (and a tight budget) directed me to the jewelry more than the clothing, although that wolf-print romper is intriguing, but I’ve sworn to remain anti-romper. Here’s the pieces from them I would love to sport.

Leave a Reply

